Back to shop
Skip to product information
1 of 4


Where Words Fail, Music Speaks

Where Words Fail, Music Speaks

Regular price $25.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

100 in stock

A compilation album containing eleven songs, donated by Australian artists to help raise funds for veterans in Australia.

The songs contained on the CD are:

  • Crazy for You - Marty Rhone
  • Keep on Rolling - Jose Garcia
  • Where Do I Go? - David Cox
  • Beating Around the Bush - Noel Watson feat. Peter Cupples
  • Southern Sky - Noel Watson feat. Wendy Stapleton and Aaron Schembri
  • Ocean - Stella Anning
  • It's Beautiful - Jade O'Halloran
  • They Are Returned Veterans - Grazy's Country
  • Biscuits from Home - Lloyd Clarke
  • Good Enough for You (LIVE) - Aaron Schembri
  • Don't Mean Nothing - Normie Rowe and Aaron Schembri


  • Purchases Support Veterans
  • FREE Standard Shipping Australia-wide
View full details